Total Members

66 registered
0 today
0 this week
0 this month
Written by Southampton University Alumni Society in Greece
Thursday, 26 August 2010 19:50
PDF Print E-mail

Following the elections on February 10, 2010, the committee is as follows:

Dr Christos Papachristos, President
Mrs Irini Mavrommati, Vice-President
Dr Maria Ntotsika, Secretary
Mr Leandros Kotsakis, Treasurer
Mrs Nelly Tzeferakou, Registrations Secretary